Lomography Orca in the Rollei A110

This is the 3rd or 4th roll I’ve shot in my Rollei, but I never got the earlier ones transferred onto a photo CD. I thought Dwayne’s Photo only offered developing/printing for 110 film, I could never find a spot for a CD on any of their price sheets. Either it was there all along and I just kept missing it, or they legit didn’t offer it until recently, no idea. Anyway, these were all shot at various times during 2014–I had this film sitting around for a long time and finally sent it in a couple weeks ago.

Pointe a la Hache cemetery

Old boat cabin

Old house in Mouton Cove

Natchez City Cemetery

Madonna Chapel

Windsor Ruins

I really like the grain on this film. I’ve shot Lomography’s color 110 but wasn’t as impressed by it.

Like me on Facebook!

Leave a Reply

