Edgard, LA: Slightly expired Fuji Neopan in the Yashica MG-1

More adventures along the River Road with my Yashica. I really like shooting black and white in this camera. Although the roll I’m currently working my way through is in the Ultra Wide & Slim; I’ve never shot Neopan in that before so I’m curious to see the results. Hopefully we have decent weather this weekend (Sunday looks better than Saturday so far) and I can finish it up. I’m also waiting for this book to arrive from Amazon (should be today), which hopefully will give me some more ideas. I picked up the Mississippi edition last weekend and have already marked several pages!

Slave cabins

Caire's Landing

Old grocery store

Caire's Landing

Slave cabins

Like me on Facebook!

Leave a Reply

