Crown of Success Oil

Crown of Success Oil

This is another complex oil, I think of it as kind of like the offensive counterpart to the defensive Fiery Wall of Protection Oil. It’s only used for positive works, though. It’s especially good for adults returning to school and people who run their own businesses, but it can be used in any situation where you desire to succeed.

There are a lot of ingredients in it. Mine has more oils than a lot of other rootworkers might use; I don’t like to have a lot of solids in my oils and if I can use the essential oil instead of dried herbs I usually will.

I used orange, allspice, cinnamon, geranium, lavender, bergamot, and rosemary oils; you could use dried herbals for the lavender, bergamot, and/or rosemary if you wanted. I added a pinch of anise seed, a small piece of High John the Conqueror root, and a chunk of pyrite. I’ve read of some rootworkers using a pinch of gold glitter, but glitter is made of plastic (sorry to bust your bubble if you thought it was made of unicorn farts) and I only want organic ingredients in my oils.

The bottle is from World Market, they have a good selection of small bottles for just $1.99.

Crown of Success can be used in candle spells (purple would be the right color here), used to dress things like resumes or business cards or school papers (dab a bit on each corner), or used as a personal fragrance. It’s got a really complex, but clean and bright, smell.

Leave a Reply

