Fuji Neopan 400: Fort Jackson, LA

I shot one of my precious rolls of Fuji Neopan 400 at Fort Jackson, I thought all that brick would make a good subject for B&W.

022

019

I like this photo because of how the little figures in the distance tricks your perspective into thinking that downed tree is huuuuuge–it was pretty big, but not THAT big!

010

006

032

031

Like me on Facebook!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Derek
    May 23, 2013 @ 08:22:33

    Don’t sweat, they are making neopan 400 once again.

    Do you have anything official to link to? There are a lot of conflicting rumors swirling around right now, so unless and until I get an official yea or nay from Fuji, I’m building up a bit of a stockpile. B&W film is good for about 5 years if you freeze it, so it couldn’t hurt to have extra stock on hand. (BTW I know Neopan 400 was hard to find in Europe at the end of last year, but I’m in the US, so I’m not talking about that.) ~S

Leave a Reply

