another roll from the LC-A+, mostly just stuff from around the house

These look a little bit more “Lomo-ish”. I think proximity and lighting has a lot to do with it.

Phil flippin’ burgers on Memorial Day.

This is out of focus, I was probably closer than the 3 foot range. But I like it anyway. I always imagine that elves or something come out when no one’s looking. It’s in the base of the chimney, I guess to make it easier to clean.

Fish mobile thingies made of driftwood and cypress scraps.

I like all the texture and shades of green in this.

I didn’t even realize when I was taking this photo how vaginal it is. SUP GEORGIA O’KEEFE

Leave a Reply

