i am lazy, so naturally i prefer falling back

Springing forward blows. Although it’s getting very pretty around here. And I saw baby cows yesterday! BABY COWS OMG SO CUTE. Living in the country is so… weird. “Watch out for that cane truck, farm equipment has the right-of-way here.” <— ACTUAL SENTENCE THAT SOMEONE ACTUALLY SPOKE TO ME

Anyway, I couldn’t sleep last night because of the time change, so I installed Poladroid on my parent’s computer.


p.s. Happy Pi Day!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. 25BAR
    Mar 14, 2010 @ 09:14:54

    I like the colour corrections.
    I like the photos.

Leave a Reply

