outfit of the day: lilac branch

ootd wisteria branch

This has been hanging off my wardrobe door since last Monday evening. It was what I was planning to wear the next day, but then my lungs decided to explode instead.

I got the socks ($5.99) and the shawl ($12.99) weekend before last at Target, when I had the main goal of getting long-sleeved shirts. It’s funny, the shawl is the exact same pattern as the blue & green one that I bought months ago.

The shoes ($19.99) are also from Target, but I bought them online. They’re suede.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. beautyandglam
    Oct 27, 2009 @ 15:22:53

    cute fashion combinations ! thanks for sharing :=) you defo have some style!

Leave a Reply

