porkchop sandwiches!

I have been watching this over and over again, and it keeps getting funnier. We’re talking laughing until tears come to my eyes and my face literally aches.

Apparently Fensler Films has a whole series of shorts mocking the stupid PSAs at the end of every GI Joe episode. Hasbro bullied them into removing them from their site, but most of them wound up on YouTube. I know what I’m going to be doing for the next couple of hours! These promise to be about 967,000 times more entertaining than the upcoming GI Joe movie.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Lauren
    Jul 09, 2009 @ 20:58:45

    If you really can’t wipe your ass without smearing feces all over yourself, I’m guessing UTIs are the least of your problem.

    Do not comment here about something on my tumblr. It’s not the appropriate forum.

    -ed.

  2. Megan
    Jul 09, 2009 @ 21:55:34

    Holy god, I haven’t seen these for like 6 years, and they are still as hilarious as ever. The ice skating one comes to mind as a standout.

  3. pinstripebindi
    Jul 10, 2009 @ 08:16:37

    The very beginning of that one is hilarious. “I’m going so fast — AWW FUCK!”

Leave a Reply

