shinn park & arboretum: diana F+, 120 film

I got this roll back yesterday, and most of it’s no good. It looks like it was exposed; which I was afraid of, because when I removed it from the camera it wasn’t as tightly wound as it should be. It was sort of bulging on one side. I’m not incredibly disappointed, because the park was actually kind of dull when I went; pretty much everything had already bloomed. The photos I took a few years ago when I went in April were a lot prettier. I just hope that the problem was with the roll of film (which was pretty ancient), and not the camera, because I will be veeery upset if my Diana is busted.

Anyway, here are a few that I was able to salvage with a little editing:

shinn park gazebo diana 120

shinn house 1 diana 120

shinn house 2 diana 120

shinn house arbor diana 120

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. cherokeebydesign
    Jun 25, 2009 @ 13:15:04

    just a tad bit under-expos. but other than that I think they look great.

    Raven

Leave a Reply

