downtown fremont, ca with the diana f+

I shot this roll a couple weeks ago, when I went up and down Fremont Blvd. with all my cameras. I just got it back from Dale Labs yesterday.

My family used to eat here all the time when I was a kid (it’s where I learned to use chopsticks), but then the management changed and the food wasn’t as good. I haven’t eaten there in probably 25 years, but it’s been in the same location for as long as I can remember.

yuk wah side diana

yukwah front diana

I take a lot of photos of this car. I walk past it practically every time I leave the house.

rusty chevy again diana

wildflowers diana

holy spirit right diana

I think I might tape these 2 together and make a panoramic collage. If you can call 2 photos a collage.

holy spirit left diana

“Gold Finger Jewelry” makes me lol, idk.

fremont blvd diana

Leave a Reply

