holy spirit & st. james the apostle

I also took these on Saturday. Holy Spirit is down town; St. James is down the street (from where I live).

I swear I didn’t alter the color of the sky. I turned up the contrast a little and down the exposure a tiny bit (as I do for nearly all my outdoor photos), but I didn’t touch the color saturation or temperature.

holy-spirit

I’ve taken a photo of this statue before, but they put some kind of special crown on her for (I’m assuming) Easter that I thought looked pretty.

queen-mary

Cheesy soft-focus!

queen-mary-orton

Poladroid.

queen-mary-poladroid

Leave a Reply

