supersampler in louisiana

As promised! So far I’ve only shot with Fuji 400 in these cameras, but I think I’m going to experiment with some funkier film, probably some expired film. I mean they look weird anyway, because the cameras are basically toys, so why not go all out?

rutherford-beach-supersampler1

st-john-the-evangelist-cemetery-supersampler

This would have been a lot neater if the sun hadn’t been glaring directly into the lens, but I still like it. I did what I could to cut back on the glare and fiddled with the exposure and color saturation.

st-john-the-evangelist-cathedral-supersampler

You can see my entire set of SuperSampler shots, including some more from Louisiana, here.

Leave a Reply

