revenge of the fish heads

photos-005

Well, this weekend was, umm, interesting. Mostly because of Fucking Cunt (I’m giving her a promotion from Annoying Bitch!) Housemate.

First of all, I got home Friday evening, opened the refrigerator to put away groceries, and was greeted by this:

cooked fish heads

AAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH WHAT THE HELL IS THAT IT’S TERRIFYING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!111111

FCH is not, by the way, Asian, nor any other ethnicity that, to my knowledge, consumes fish heads (or tails). Plus, I’m pretty sure that even like, FOB North Koreans* have heard of a little invention called PLASTIC WRAP.

Fuck’s sake, I lived with Taiwanese who ate VERY traditional cooking for 6 months, and I managed not to see fish heads in the ‘fridge.

Then, yesterday, when I came out of cleaning the bathroom, I found a NOTE on my BED that said “I cleaned the bathroom this week”. Yeah, I was home when she “cleaned” the bathroom. She was in there for about 5 minutes and, as usual, didn’t touch the toilet.

Plus, and this is really the more important part, I HATE being communicated to by notes. It’s such a wussy, passive-aggressive ploy.

I wrote “The toilet is part of the bathroom” on the other side of the note, crumpled it up, and threw it at her bedroom door. Then I told Bonnie that I didn’t appreciate being lectured at through notes, especially when I’m IN THE FUCKING HOUSE, and that I wasn’t going to adjust my cleaning schedule to someone else’s when she doesn’t stick to a schedule and does a really half-assed job when she does. I cleaned the kitchen last week, therefore this week I cleaned the bathroom, and I really don’t give a fuck what FCH may have cleaned or sort-of cleaned or not cleaned.

In the course of this conversation it came up that FCH has gotten back together with Creepy Stalker Boyfriend. Way to reinforce the idea that being an inappropriate jerk will get you what you want! I suppose the next logical step is for him to start smacking her around.

*Not that I think North Koreans are like, especially ignorant or crass. Just that, due to the nature of the secretive dictatorship they live under and the impoverishment of their country, they don’t have a lot of familiarity with non-essential goods.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. matt
    Apr 01, 2009 @ 13:41:48

    HOW MANY TIMES ARE YOU GOING TO LEAVE THE SAME SPAM BEFORE YOU REALIZE IT’S NEVER GOING TO BE APPROVED, YOU FUCKING DIMWIT?

Leave a Reply

