bento #73

bento-73

More freezer and pantry stash since, as previously stated, I’ve not gotten a paycheck yet. (And it had BETTER be in my mailbox when I get home today.) I’m giving the school ONE more pay period to work the kinks out, then I WILL be having a chat with the appropriate federal agency. It’s technically illegal to make employees wait for their paychecks, mailed or no.

  • Fried rice with garlic & green onion teriyaki Spam flowers.
  • Tamagoyaki.
  • Mushroom gyoza with ponzu shoya sauce.
  • Edamame skewers.
  • Checkerboard apple half.
  • Mini green apple puddings.
1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. arkonite
    Jul 12, 2010 @ 15:13:36

    This looks so good! Making me hungry 🙂

Leave a Reply

