first roll from the supersampler

I think the free roll of film that came with the camera was defective or partially exposed or something. The first dozen photos I took are missing. Oh well, they probably sucked anyway.

work-neighborhood

This is across the street from the school. I took it while I was on my bicycle.

hub-fountain

This would have been better if I was standing closer. Years of shooting exclusively with digital requires a lot of re-training. There’s no zoom on these cameras! And you can’t crop the images, either.

boy-and-mother

Again, this would have been a lot better if I’d been closer and holding the camera higher.

Leave a Reply

