courtney love wants to be the girl with the most cake, but what she really needs is spellcheck

courtney-love

Courtney Love falls down, goes boom

Jezebel has some choice quotes from an interview Courtney Love did with UK Elle. I’d have to say the one that stuck out the most to me was:

“My daughter knows I did drugs in my first trimester of pregnancy. She weighed 7lb 6oz when she was born and she was healthy. We were excellent parents and I say that despite pretty much always having an edge on. Frances bonded very well with her father, at least in the first year and a half of her life.”

“I shot up smack when I was pregnant, but I’m an excellent mother. And it was kind of hard for my daughter to bond with her father after he decorated the wall with his brains.”

Hey, anyone remember when Courtney Love was actually a musician? Now she’s mostly know for her bizarre MySpace rants:

i mean i pushed really really hard! but nothing c ame out just a stillborn ectopic fried piece of gristle,. i let that cretin touch my TITS? my majestic fabulous TITS? ( oh speaking fabulous tits, Pamela dropped by 3 nights ago , i think Liam got scared and hid she was with a CUTE hockey player, i never go for sportos but i genuinly l;ike Hockey and he was well read and sort of an intellectual sporto and he was built to play sports , in an adonis sort of way, i did answer the door in arm warmers and a top hat and a cape that was alleged to be Queen Victorias so im sure he thought mykrazy Krafty rock n roll little beach house was nutso…

I’ve got to cut it off there because that same sentence goes on for like another 900 words.

Leave a Reply

