spaghetti cat’s owner located!

Her name is Faye Murrell, and frankly, I’m surprised she’s black. I thought only white folk were this insanely obsessed with their pets. (Any black people reading, please don’t take offense. It’s a compliment.)

I’m just guessing here, but I’m going to take a stab and guess that Faye’s “family secret” involves copious amounts of both superglue and savage beatings.

I love the proud way she says “I taught her to eat the most expensive food on the market.” Lady, I’m pretty cats don’t have to be “taught” to eat high-quality food.

ETA: Would Faye Murrell’s granddaughter kindly stop spamming this 8-year-old blog post? I’m real sorry you are unable to process sarcasm, but Jesus Christ, let it go. I’m never going to approve your comments.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. GW
    Jan 26, 2009 @ 10:07:20

    Dunno, the cat appears as happy as her owner appears mentally unbalanced. LOL And craziness knows no color.

  2. Deetz
    Feb 23, 2009 @ 06:53:05

    Bahahaha. I love spaghetti cat! I.ve been wondering who owned him. I.m equally suprised that the owner is black. But seeing as that I myself I am black as well I can understand it haha we do strange things sumtimes [shakes head sadly] what i.m more confused about is why does spaghetti cat have shoulders n sideburns?! He looks like a muppet. Or that fake cat from Sabrina the teenage witch. Guess sum mysteries are meant to stay unsolved.

Leave a Reply

